Dr. M S Valiathan

National Professor, (Chairman), Manipal

Dr. S N Pal

Former Director, HSCC, Delhi

Dr. R Kumar

Professor in Chem Engg, IISc, Bangalore

Dr. S Sivaram

Former Director,NCL, Pune

Dr. Satish Gupta

Former Deputy Director, NII, Delhi

Dr. Suresh Das

Principal Secretary, Science & Technology, Govt of Kerala

Dr. M D Nair

Consultant to Healthcare Industry

Dr. K R S Krishnan

Technology Management Consultant